dave_higham4.jpg

David

Simon+Holden+3.jpg

Simon

Chair, Faster Training Ride

simon.h@macclesfieldwheelers.org.uk

rachel_galliland.jpg

Rachel

Women’s Ambassador, Saturday Social Ride

rachel.g@macclesfieldwheelers.org.uk

graham_wood.jpg

Graham

Simon Galgut 3.jpg

Simon

Treasurer, Larkling Ride

simon.g@macclesfieldwheelers.org.uk

chris_cottom2.jpg

Chris

General Secretary, Lark Ride, Wed Club Run

chris.c@macclesfieldwheelers.org.uk

andy_banks.jpg

Andy

Brian+Evans+2.jpg

Brian

monica_eden.jpg

Monica

Sunday Winter Training Ride

monica.e@macclesfieldwheelers.org.uk

Mark_Pilling.jpg

Mark

Sunday Summer Training Ride

mark.p@macclesfieldwheelers.org.uk

 
 
 
 

For feedback or issues on this website please contact the web team: website@macclesfieldwheelers.org.uk